ABC NYC Limo Reviews

Anyone going to NYC this year? Check this guy out. I arranged for a guided tour of NYC for my mum and dad and they loved it thanks to Russell and his personalised service. https://www.abcnyclimo.com provided a personal guide to include lots of history, and taken to places your typical bus tour isn’t able to go. Click his site and check it out. Worth every penny if you want a personal private tour of NYC. My parents seen and learned more in the two hours they spent with Russell and ABCNYC LIMOS than they did doing a bus tour over 3 days.
 
Lisa Rafferty
posted 1.22.2017

When I travel, I always call Russell Figaredo’s ABC NYC Limo.

 

Clint Sly
Dupont Registry Magazine
1/27/2010
 
Hi Russell,Sean was a great driver, as we were looking at a few sights, he gave us great and honest advice to make sure that we did not run over our 2 hour time limit, and obviously being tourists and unfamiliar with traffic times to get around, this was very helpful and polite. As a result, I will be using your Town car limo service again when I return in late January, as well as have already passed along your Limousine service in NYC company name to a friend who will be coming up to NYC within a few weeks and he will also be using your nyc limo company.Thanks!

 

Ryan
01/28/2010
 
To Russell Figaredo:
 
My husband and I were absolutely delighted with your NYC town car limo service that we used on Tuesday, June 9, 2009. Our  limousine  driver (Derrick- I’m sure that I am misspelling his name) was wonderful. He picked us up promptly. He was an excellent driver, courteous, and interesting to talk to as if on  NYC Limo Tours . I would use him and your lga limo service again. I would also recommend your company to my friends visiting NY (jfk Limo Services, EWR Limo Services).Thank you again, Russell, for the great service.

 

Ronnie & Tom Rosen
 
To Whom It May Concern,
 
I met Russell 10 years ago when he picked me up from a flight at JFK from Australia.He was great, we where stuck on the Tarmac for over an one hour, he patiently waited and was there for us. I have since had the pleasure of using his service every time I get to New York. I trust him, he always meets all my transport and concierge needs.I can not recommend him and  ABC NYC LIMO/CONCIERGE LUXURY SERVICES more highly . I have recommended him to all my friends and associate. And will continue to enjoy his friendship and his great service in the future.
 

 

Wayne Bourke
Melbourne Australia
 
Russell, I never had a chance to properly help you for all you did. You were my strong right hand, helping me navigate and confirm all the complicated arrangements: health and personal.I can’t have hoped for better – and I’ll sing your praises to anyone who asks!

 

 
Thank you again
 
Terry
 
I’m just writing to thank you for all the wonderful service you gave my family while we were in New York.
 
Regards

 

Ian de Groot
 
I have had the pleasure of knowing Russell Figaredo and ABC NYC/UNITED Limousine for many years. He has been an important part of my New York experience.Mr. Figaredo builds a fine rapport with his clients. It is always a personal approach. He takes the time to know who is clients are and what are their needs. His cars are always in impeccable shape. Mr. Figaredo is very reliable and extremely knowledgeable about New York, its sights and attractions.Again, it is a great feeling to know when you need transportation in NYC he will provide you with friendly, warm, and caring service that you can count on. He is a treasure.

 

Linda
 
I have had the pleasure to work with Russell Figaredo, President/Owner at ABC NYC Limousine and Concierge on many occasions. Whoever said New Yorkers are pushy haven’t met Russell. He is patient, on top of his game, and a yes man – if you need it done, he’s the guy that will make it happen. He also provides (by a landslide) the best livery service in NYC, offering up personable and reliable drivers, with top-notch vehicles. As an executive assistant to a very busy man, it is great to find those people that you can trust to get it right, all of the time. Russ is this guy.Service Category: Livery and Concierge Services
Year first hired: 2007 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

 

Tatum Bartlett
06/20/2007
 
Russell is the best in the business. He’s completely reliable, trustworthy, ethical and will absolutely positively get the job done. If you need a great concierge, Russell is your man.

 

Katharine C. Giovanni
CCS
 
Hi Russell!
David and Laure raved about ABC NYC Limo and I cannot thank you enough for taking such wonderful care of them! I am cc-ing Emery Whalen, she handles our public relations etc. She’ll be in touch soon and thank you again!!

 

Ariane
 
Russell,
I can’t believe the service your company provided last night. You coordinated a hummer for 22 people. You met me personally. Had all the liquor I asked for. You showed up in a suit, which really impressed me. The driver was great! I had a party for my partner’s birthday. He was blown away!

 

Ian
 
Russell – thanks for such wonderful service! She was very happy! Your company is great! I will use you in the future!

 

Jessica Sumner
 
Hello Russell,
Thank you for the quick reply.I spoke with Richard and he is emailing details to me momentarily. I’m impressed with the rapid response and the results you’ve been able to achieve. We should connect either before my departure or after my return, as I believe your services would certainly have tremendous appeal to a number of associates, as well as organizations with which I’m involved.Thanks, again.

 

Scott
 
We have used several limo services in NYC and ABC is the best of them all. The driver was prompt and courteous. The limo was immaculate, not dirty and dated like some other services. Russell was so very quick to answer the phone and respond to all our questions. He emailed our confirmation immediately. ABC will be highly recommended by us. We will also never use anyone else but ABC when we’re in the city.Your very happy and  satisfied clients

 

Arlene & Harry Seligman
 
Dear Russell,
I just spoke to Mr. Ayscue and he said that they were very pleased with your service! I really appreciate how you personally stepped in to ensure that our VIP’s received quality treatment. They were also really impressed with the suit! We’ll be sure to check out your other affiliate locations during our upcoming business trips! Thanks again!

 

Gwen Crute
Securewest International
 
I’ve been a customer of ABC Limo for a few years and have been consistently impressed by their professionalism and great customer service. Despite many last-minute requests from my end, they are always responsive and do whatever they can to serve my requests. Additionally, they use efficient account systems to help meet my own expense reporting requirements without creating extra work and forms for me! I’d happily recommend ABC to anyone looking for reliable car service in New York for both professional or personal use.

 

Alyza
 
We have had the great pleasure of working with ABC for about a year and a half now. I stumbled upon them accidentally online, and gave them a try, ordering an SUV for my employer, Roberta Flack.Well, you guys blew us away. You are always on time, perpetually reliable and perhaps most importantly, for our particular needs, immensely respectful and courteous. And, on the rare occasion that there is any sort of problem, Russell himself takes care of it and sees that it is resolved immediately. Ms. Flack has been in the professional music business for over 40 years now, and her needs are myriad. Yet, you come through time and again.We could not be more happy to be working with you.Thank you.
Shana A. Solerwitz
Road Manger and Executive Assistant for Roberta Flack, Musician
 
Hi Russell
I wanted to write you a little note to tell you that Mr. Holson passed away last week. He was 83-years-old. He had back surgery about a year-and-a-half ago and never quite bounced back from it. One thing after another seemed to break down on him. For such a vibrant and active man, it was heart breaking to watch. I’m glad he’s out of pain and suffering, but I will miss him terribly. I worked for him for 26 years.Mr. Holson very much enjoyed your services when he came to New York and would always smile and chuckle when he spoke of you. He was glad to know you were getting your own business up and running. Well, I wanted to write you and pass on this sad news. If ever I’m in New York, I will definitely get in touch with you!

 

Nancie
 
We may never know how we touch other people´s lives nor perhaps others know how they have touched our life. At the end of the day, one can only hope to surround ourselves by only those that have made a positive impact in our life. Thank you for all the positive things you have unconsciously given to my life.

 

Anonymous
 
To all New York City visitors If you want to see the city in style, you must choose ABC Limo. You will think you stepped back in the days when Frank Sinatra was still alive. Russell took us to the best pizza joint-it was literally the best pizza I’ve ever had. And our tour included things I haven’t seen on any other NYC tour. Russell definitely adds an individual touch. We only had a couple of hours with him, but it couldn’t have been better.Thank you ABC Limo!

 

Anonymous
 
ABC Limo provides a customer-oriented limousine service. My long-term and extremely loyal devotion to ABC stems from their unparalleled punctuality and the cleanliness of their cars. Their drivers without exception are professional in demeanor and appearance, and highly personable. Pickups with regard to time and place are always well-orchestrated, leaving little doubt to the customer. Last minute orders and changes are always accommodated. I wouldn’t use any other service in the Tri-State Area.

 

Elizabeth Camacho
 

Good Morning Russell

Thank you SO much for everything and I’m more than happy to provide you with a review as we couldn’t have been happier with it.

    • ABC NYC Concierge Services were FANTASTIC! This was our first time using this Car Service for Toy Fair, and we most certainly will book them again next year!
    • The Reservation process with Russell was easy and he was very accommodating. The driver’s (Abdul & Derrick) were extremely nice and courteous to all of the passengers and the vehicle (SUV) that we requested was clean and accommodated everyone quite comfortably.
    • Our driver on one of our nights was even kind enough to take us to our dinner location as we were running very behind from exhibiting at the Javits.
    • The fact that you receive a text of who your driver is and his cell number, in case you’re unable to locate him/her, was so convenient.
    • All around this was a 5 star experience and would highly recommend ABC NYC Concierge Services to anyone in need of transportation in NYC.

Thank You SO Much Russell !!

Jocelyn

 
Russell, you were brilliant. Thank you so, so much and I wouldn’t
hesitate to use you again.Cheers!

 

Geoff
 
I just wanted to say that we are very grateful for Russell’s help in booking a car today, with such short notice. Out of the ten car services we tried, not only was Russell the one person who was kind and professional, but the only one who could get us our car on time. So once again, thank you.

 

Steven
Chiron Capital
 
Russell,
I wanted to let you know that I was impressed with ABC. I’ve used a lot of car services in a lot of cities and ABC is among the best. Everything was top notch: the cars, the drivers the service. I really appreciated the pricing policy, too. I hate being surprised by extra charges, undisclosed fees or getting one price on the phone and another when I check my credit card statement.We’ll use your service during our next trip to New York and will recommend it to friends.

 

Bill Hulley
 
Russell,
I want to thank you for providing excellent service for our family during our trip to New York.  Our granddaughter was a participant in  the Westminster dog show, and we were concerned about getting to and from the airport with the dog and the equipment.  Our experience with your company and your driver Carlos made the trip very pleasant.  We will use ABC anytime we are in New York.  Thank you.

 

Greg & Jeanne Tucker
Cheyenne, WY
 
We fly into JFK twice a year and always use ABC NYC Concierge. There is nothing like arriving in the most bustling city in the country and feeling completely relaxed. Either Russell or one of his drivers are always there waiting before we walk off the plane. Each and every time we are met with an impeccably clean luxury car and a helping hand. Not only do Russell and his drivers get us to our destination safely and efficiently, but they provide wonderful facts about New York’s rich history along the way. Russell is accessible, dependable, and provides superior service. I highly recommend ABC NYC Concierge.

 

Rikki
Annie Girl
 
Hi there It’s very easy for me to provide a recommendation for Russell Figaredo – throughout the year and a half I have been calling on him he has provided nothing but exemplary service. His entire fleet of drivers provides professional, punctual, and friendly service in some of the most beautiful and well maintained cars I have ever seen. By far, though, the best element of working with Russell is the reliability.My supervisors are perpetually overbooked and overscheduled. Given their hectic days, it is quite necessary for any car reservations to be right on time. I always know that when I make a reservation with Russell, I can leave the office with all confidence that there will be no problems. Russell runs his business like a pro – absolutely the best I have seen yet.Again, I would enthusiastically recommend him.

 

Sarah Beth Sortino
Ospraie Advisors, L.P.
 
Russell,
You were an amazing help with our trip to NYC and we can’t thank you enough for you generosity. Your willingness to donate your time and resources was greatly appreciated by the entire Stayer family.

 

Becky Stayer
 
Dearest Russell ABC NYC Limo,
I would like to express our sincere appreciation for your generosity and hospitality during our stay in New York. Your professionalism and knowledge of the area as well as scenic sights was a godsend. We would highly suggest your company to anyone looking for a safe, fun, knowledgeable ride through NYC. On behalf of the entire Stayer family we extend our deepest appreciation.

 

Jessica Stayer/ Aaron Heath
North Canton, Ohio
 
Thank you Russell for your e-mail.I have co-workers that will be going to NY over the next few months and I’ve already told  them about our positive experience with your company (I’ve also given them all of your  contact information so they can contact ABC when they reach the city).Our other two drivers that we had were fabulous & very knowledgeable.

 

C. Clark
 
Russell,
It was great to see New York through your eyes.Your enthusiasm and knowledge of the different areas added to our overall enjoyment of the tour.We are so pleased we were able to have you as our guide. We will be referring you to all our friend when they visit New York.

 

Mary and Vicque
 
So often I’ve been driven into cities I don’t know very well wondering what all the buildings are, where exactly I am in relation to where I am going, etc. I loved riding with you because you knew everything about New York and were willing to share. You answered all my questions and filled me in on movie trivia and historical facts. I also thought it was fun that you had healthy snacks for me and that you played Frank Sinatra songs as we drove into Manhattan.Overall your service was friendly and professional.You’re quite a character Russell and really run a great service.

 

Jennifer
 
Happy New Year, Russell!
Jim and I were watching the movie ” Two for the Money” with Al Pacino and Matthew McConaughey the other night.Al Pacino’s character owns a business (and lives in the building) in Brooklyn. It is a brick building facing the NYC view you took us to. Its across the street from the dock under the Brooklyn Bridge and the ice cream store we got coffee at.The camera pans the ice cream store, the dock (they have a children’s party right in the spot we were standing) and they even have a camera shot of the Gulf gas station right when you come over the bridge (where they work on the old cars).They also show some of the brownstones we were looking at.Jim and I got such a kick out of seeing that so soon after we had just been there!
If you haven’t seen the movie, you should rent it. Its about sports betting.Again, thanks for taking us there!

 

Jody Reimler
 
Russell,
I only spoke very briefly with Jennifer and she said it was great and very personalized. She said she would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to do something different in NYC.

 

Jeanette Errett
Escape Planner
Private Escapes Destination Clubs
 
Russell,
I was very impressed with your service and efficiency. My daughter Mariai felt very comfortable too as she knew that your colleague was already waiting for her before she even came out. I was very relieved to hear that too. Thank you for the extra care.Kind Regards

 

Sabera
 
Russell,
It was a pleasure meeting you, too, Russell…and we thank you again for your gracious ride into the city and your engaging company…we will write about you soon.

 

Warmly, Bill
WILLIAM TOMICKI
Editor and Publisher, ENTREE Travel Newsletter
 
Russell,
Once again, thanks for coming by yesterday. It was great to finally meet you and so far our company is very happy with your services. You do go the extra yard to make sure that the passenger is well taken care of and it is appreciated.

 

Marie Bonilla
Executive Assistant
Mesirow Financial Consulting
 
Russell,
As usual, your service was “Superb”..! Thank you

 

Jack Nobben
HK LIGHTING GROUP
 
Hi Russell,
WOW!
Thank you so much! I did not know that you did that.. As always you give the best service and we appreciate that. It is so refreshing to have someone like you to depend on!Thanks again!

 

Kirsten
 
Russell is extraordinarily focused on customer service and always has his client’s interests at heart. Reliable, honest, trustworthy – exactly the kind of partner everyone is looking for and lucky to have.

 

Thanks again,
Jen
JEN SWIDLER • Vice President, Creative Director
The August Jackson Company
 
Dear Russell,
I wanted to thank you for all of your help last week while in the New York area.  I have been doing business in the city for years and never experienced such a smooth trip as what I experienced last week. Your a professional and a one of a kind experience today.Your flexibility was awesome as my schedule moved a little each day, and I am grateful. I was at a Superbowl party on Sunday with a friend who’s wife was visiting New York . I had no idea how long she was going to be shopping in the city, but the first thing I said to him was if you need a Town Car service in the city, let me tell you about this guy Russell Figaredo at ABC /NYC Limo. Unfortunately she returned on Monday, but you have developed a raving fan…and that is good news for you and your company. As discussed, I will see you in March on my next trip.

 

Thanks again
Clint
Clint Sly
President
duPont Registry
A Buyer’s Gallery of Fine Automobiles
 
Russell,
Anyway.. just wanted to let you know that we all appreciate your GREAT SERVICE and CARE, You are very easy to work with and the clients are really happy too, and that makes us look great!

 

Terri Melchiorre
Grays Travel
 
Russell,
I am very pleased to add my praise for the services of Russell Figaredo and his ABC NYC/United Limousine.I met Russell more than 2 years ago when a California-based friend staying at the Lowell Hotel used his services while in New York.In my opinion, Russell’s services are unique in New York City. First, his cars are in pristine condition – no dents, no dirt, no worn carpets, no peculiar aromas – instead a brand new shiny black car which is a pleasure to share with others. All too often, car services are an embarrassment when picking up lady friends but with Russell there is no such problem. Quite the contrary, my lady friends are delighted with the fresh clean atmosphere.Next, Russell is always punctual, often ahead of time for the pick up. And most impressively of all, he has never failed to be there when the evening is over. And that I can assure you is worth any price to avoid the chronic anxiety throughout an evening that there will be no one outside after a lovely evening at the opera or a restaurant, especially when rain or cold makes an exit difficult. And finally to add a perfect touch, Russell has an extensive music library with an emphasis on big bands and Sinatra so one’s guest is treated not only to a perfect car but perfect music, no talk(!) as well! And it should be noted that Russell dresses the part – double breasted suit and Borsalino hat!

 

Bruce C. Horten MD
National Medical Director
Genzyme Genetics
 
Russell,
I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and your staff for the wonderful care we received from you while we were in New York.You made a very stressful time for me go very smoothly. With 10 different executives arriving and departing from all three airports at numerous times, it was a great relief for me that they were all met on time with a friendly face. I received several comments on what a superb job your company did. ABC Limo is a class act and we will utilize your services whenever we find ourselves in New York again.

 

Christa R. Morrow
Executive Assistant to Stanton E. Ross
Digital Ally, Inc.
 
We fly into NYC twice a year and always use ABC NYC Concierge for EWR Limo Services. There is nothing like arriving in the most bustling city in the country and feeling completely relaxed.  Either Russell or one of his drivers are always there waiting before we walk off the plane.  Each and every time we are met with an impeccably clean luxury town car  and a helping hand.
Not only do Russell and his drivers get us to our destination safely and efficiently, but they provide wonderful facts about New York’s rich history along the way.  Russell is accessible, dependable, and provides superior NYC Limo service or NYC Limo Tours.  I highly recommend ABC NYC Concierge.

 

Rikki A. Maynard
Executive Assistant
Annie Girl & Anna Elyse
anniegirl.com * annaelyse.com
05/11/2010
 
So for all of you who were wondering how last week’s crisis turned out, here goes: I had an important meeting scheduled and needed to look better than my best, and when word came that it had been moved up I was frantic. I was new to the city and the salon that I had scheduled a most desperately needed haircut for had no openings that day. Nor did any of the twenty or so other places I called.Just when I was on the verge of doing it myself, I came across ABC NYC Concierge and called on a whim. I’ve never used such a service, and found out that they also own a car service,  NYC Town Car Limo services, give NYC Limo Tours and have been written about in the best car and limo services from jfk reviews so I  figured it was worth a shot, What a life-saver!Within fifteen minutes of the original call the owner (who clearly understood how vital this was to me and how important it was I had a sophisticated, professional look) called me to say that one of the hairdressers at a premier salon in Manhattan, who was on his day off, was going to come to my home on his day off to do my hair. He came, carrying the tools of his trade, within fifteen minutes and gave me a fabulous new do without my ever venturing one foot out the door.
THANK YOU SO MUCH RUSSELL FIGAREDO ABC NYC CONCIERGE!

 

A. C.
04/27/2010
 
RUSSELL AND THE "GOSSIP GIRL"There is something indescribable about New York. The atmosphere, the people, the smell, the sounds. Nothing is as it is anywhere else. Sure, there is a Starbucks on nearly every corner.  A NYC limo on every corner. Sure, there are about a billion NYC Limo’s, Pinkberrys and Red Mangos. Sure, there is an endless supply of bakeries and Town Car Limo’s,  But in New York, a Starbucks is not just a Starbucks and a bakery isn’t just a bakery, and an lga car service is not just a car service. No, in New York, everything is different.I only got to spend three weeks in NYC, but I can’t shake that powerful pull the city has over me. It was enough just to drive around, letting Russell tell me all about the history of the architecture, especially which famous people went where. For me, NYC isn’t just about Times Square or Broadway, but what those places mean. With Russell, I got to not only see the sights, but learn a little bit more then what was on the surface. I got to experience NYC the way it ought to be experienced, through the eyes of a New Yorker.I experienced NYC traffic, a NYC Concierge, I experienced NYC humor and his Limo Services. I experienced NYC pride. True, what 17 year old girl, alone for three weeks in the Big Apple wouldn’t say she had the time of her life? But for me, it isn’t just a cliche, because for me I didn’t just live IN NYC, I lived NYC, and I owe a lot of that to Russell. I can’t believe he has Limo Services. So, with all that said. Thanks so much Russell for giving me the memories of a lifetime and the magic of a summer! His is truly in the best car and limo service.

 

Elly Goodkin
04/25/2010
 
To Whom It May Concern,
I am pleased to be able to provide a reference for ABC NYC Limousine
and, in particular,Russell Figaredo.We began using ABC NYC Limo ( NYC Limo Tours) in approximately April 2007 after a detailed search for a  NYC  Town car limo service  that would provide professional services (best car and limo services from jfk reviews) at reasonable prices for our company. Our requirements, which were sent out to at least a dozen limo services for quotes, were firm: we require very late model vehicles, vehicles impeccably maintained inside and outside, a fully uniformed driver who is knowledgeable with directions before the trip, and always on time.Russell Figaredo was the only company owner that actually offered to bring a car to my office for inspection, which he did.Since using  ABC NYC Limo, we have had nothing but positive feedback from our executives who travel in and out of NY from all over the country. In fact, our corporate travel agent, recently commented to me that ABC NYC Limo was the most professional, courteous and reliable limo service she has ever used for New York City and EWR Limo Services travel.Even the most particular travelers in our company are extremely happy with ABC NYC Limo’s service and drivers. And that makes my job a lot easier!

 

Marie Bonilla
Senior Executive Assistant
Mesirow Advanced
04/19/2010
 
Russell,
Once again, thanks for coming by yesterday.
It was great to finally meet you, Russell, and so far our company is very happy with your  services.
Russell, you do go the extra yard to make sure that the passenger is well taken care of and it is appreciated.

 

Marie Bonilla
Executive Assistant Mesirow Financial Consulting
04/29/2010

To all New York City visitors-

If you want to see the city in style, NYC Limo Tours, you must choose ABC Limo.  You will think you stepped back in the NYC Limo days when Frank Sinatra was still alive.  Russell, NYC Concierge – took us to the best pizza joint-it was literally the best pizza I’ve ever had.  And our tour included things I haven’t seen on any other NYC Town Car Limo tour.  Russell definitely adds an individual touch.  We only had a couple of hours with him, but it couldn’t have been better( best car and limo services from jfk reviews).

Thank you ABC Limo for your lga car service, EWR Limo Services -and ORD Limo Services !

Amanda

04/19/2010

 
I would recommend Russell and his NYC Limo and his NYC Concierge to anybody coming to New York looking for outstanding service and NYC Limo Tours. I should start off by saying that I am a young woman with a very protective father, and Russell Figaredo and his NYC Limo is the only person my father trusts to take care of me when I am in New York City.We have used ABC Limo and Concierge services for years – for everything from lga car service to  rides around town to assistance moving into my dorm room. Every time I use ABC Limo I am impressed with every employee’s knowledge, punctuality, and graciousness and Russell’s engaging personality, not to mention his outfits!A few summers ago, I called Russell one rainy night when I needed a safe ride home. Within 20 minutes he had arrived in one of his impeccably kept NYC Town Car Limo’s, ready to pick me up from the cold and give me exactly what I needed – a fatherly lecture. Why do I listen?! My most recent trip to New York was a girl’s week with some of my best friends. Russell and his whole team amazed with their service yet again. Now, I am so glad  Russell and ABC NYC LIMO have branches in all the cities, I travel to!Thank you so much Russell. I appreciate all you have done for my family and me.

 

Josy Hamren
 
02/19/2010
 
Russell,
For a NYC Concierge you are not so bad for a New Yorker with a NYC Limo; you kind of have some southern charm!Thanks again Russell so very much for your kindness and help in getting our lga car service.

 

Sandra, Jacob and Seth
03/03/2010
 
Russell (Russell Figaredo   NYC Limo Tours and NYC Concierge)……the man about town – ANY town) .Having trouble getting the “right”Wedding limo service  for my wedding was stressing me out.  I contacted my corporate travel center and they suggested Russell from ABC NYC LIMO.  Since Russell handles our executives black tie limousine  I was not sure I could afford his services, but I called none the less and found the greatest guy around.Only after our second conversation did I realize he was in NYC and I was in Chicago.  No matter, the man about town took to our needs and got the wedding party and guests the best Wedding limo service around with great pricing too.  The limos were on time, the guests were impressed by the style of the coach bus wedding bus Limo  and my husband and I were content and happy with no worries on our big day.  He also took the time to just call, see how I was doing as the big day approached and offer friendship during a very stressful time.I haven’t stopped talking about him to anyone yet! Thanks Russell – hope to meet you in person sooner than later.  Let us know if you decide to take a trip from “New York New York” and head to “Chicago, Chicago”, we’ll take you around in style!

 

Erin and Mike
05/24/2010
 
In New York, We Highly Recommend ABC NYC Limousine and this is the only service ENTREE uses.Owner Russell Figaredo, takes great pride in his cars and drivers and often chauffeurs himself, giving clients a rare treat into the hidden treasures of Gotham. If you seek reliability, smart, well-maintained vehicles, excellent pricing, and above-and-beyond service, this is your company.

 

ENTREE
05/25/2010
 
Hi Russell,
Thanks for the tour last week.  We had a great time in NYC.

 

Dave
05/25/2010
 
Russell
I work with many car services all over the country and abroad; ABC  NYC limo is by far the best  car and limo service I have experienced. The level of customer service makes me feel as though our company has our own car service . Russell and NYC Concierge staff quickly sends confirms, the drivers are always on time, and though I schedule many last minute trips a car is always available. I love this company! Thanks for everything Russell.

 

Anonymous
05/25/2010
 
To Whom It May Concern,
I had the pleasure of hiring Russell Figaredo  and ABC NYC Limo, NYC Concierge recently to drive me in New York.  As a veteran of over 50 years of luxury travel, I can honestly say this was an unparalleled experience of quality.Mr. Figaredo is, first of all, a gentleman and exuberant company to be with. His town car was in top shape and immaculately clean. Mr. Figaredo was 100% reliable and always on time and extremely knowledgeable about New York, its sights and attractions and the many ways to maneuver in traffic.I would hire him again in a heartbeat. He is a true treasure be your travel,  business or pleasure.

 

WILLIAM TOMICKI
Editor and Publisher, ENTREE Travel Newsletter
05/29/2010
 
I am very pleased to add my praise for the services of Russell Figaredo and ABC NYC Limousine. I met Russell more than 2 years ago when a California-based friend staying at the Lowell Hotel used his services while in New York. In my opinion, Russell’s car services are unique in New York City.First, his  limos are in pristine condition – no dents, no dirt, no worn carpets, no peculiar aromas – instead a brand new shiny black car which is a pleasure to share with others. All too often, NYC car services are an embarrassment when picking up lady friends, but with Russell there is no such problem. Quite the contrary, my lady friends are delighted with the fresh clean atmosphere.Next, Russell is always punctual, often ahead of time for the pick up. And most impressively of all, he has never failed to be there when the evening is over. And that I can assure you is worth any price to avoid the chronic anxiety throughout an evening that there will be no one outside after a lovely evening at the opera or a restaurant, especially when rain or cold makes an exit difficult.And finally to add a perfect touch, Russell has an extensive music library with an emphasis on big bands and Sinatra so one’s guest is treated not only to a perfect car but perfect music, no talk(!) as well! And it should be noted that Russell dresses the part – double breasted suit and Borsalino hat!

 

Dr. Bruce Horten MD
04/02/2010
 
Dear Russell
I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and your staff for the wonderful care and NYC limo service  we received from you while we were in New York.Russell, You made a very stressful time for me go very smoothly. With 10 different executives arriving and departing from all three airports (EWR, LGA,  JFK)  at numerous times, it was a great relief for me that they were all met on time with a friendly face and a good town car limo in NYC. I received several comments on what a superb job your company did. ABC Limo is a class act and we will utilize your services whenever we find ourselves in New York again.Thanks again Russell.

 

Christa R.
Executive Assistant to Stanton E. Ross
Digital Ally, Inc.
04/02/2010
 
Happy New Year, Russell!
Jim and I were watching the movie ” Two for the Money” with Al Pacino and Matthew McConaughey the other night. Al Pacino’s character owns a business (and lives in the building) in Brooklyn where we went on your NYC Limo Tours. It is a brick building facing the view you took us to on the tour. Its across the street from the dock under the Brooklyn Bridge and the ice cream store we got coffee at where you parked the town car. The camera pans the ice cream store, the dock (they have a children’s party right in the spot we were standing) and they even have a camera shot of the Gulf gas station right when you come over the bridge (where they work on the old cars). They also show some of the brownstones we were looking at. Jim and I got such a kick out of seeing that so soon after we had just been there! If you haven’t seen the movie, you should rent it. Its about sports betting.Again, Russell, thanks for taking us there!

 

Jody Reimler
05/28/2010
 
Russell Figaredo is extraordinarily focused on customer service and always has his client’s interests at heart. Reliable, honest, trustworthy – exactly the kind of partner everyone is looking for and lucky to have.

 

Jen
05/29/2010
 
Dear Russell,
I would like to express our sincere appreciation for your generosity and hospitality during our stay in New York. Your professionalism and knowledge of the area as well as scenic sights was a godsend. We would highly suggest ABC NYC Limo to anyone looking for a safe, fun, knowledgeable ride through NYC.On behalf of the entire Stayer family we extend our deepest appreciation. Thank You so very much for everything. The tour was a nice added touch. We will send you the pictures and Russell –Aaron my soon to be son in law is still commenting on your suit.

 

Jessica Stayer/ Aaron Heath
North Canton, Ohio
05/30/2010
 
I have the pleasure of writing this reference letter on behalf of Russell Figaredo. Russell is a capable, friendly and professional NYC  Limousine car service provider. Ever friendly, he will go out of his way to ensure top quality NYC limo service. I have never had any complaints with the service he provides. I work for a very busy, high profile individual who relies on getting around town on time. Russell is the man who makes this happen. On many occasions he has gone above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that my boss gets to where he needs to be on time and stress free.Russell and his NYC  town car service are capable of shuttling clients around in a professional, friendly manner. He is an asset to me, and makes my job easier because he is so good at his. I highly recommend him for your   needs.Over the past 2 years, I have come to rely on Russell to take care of all the transportation needs of my boss and his family.

 

Julie F.
05/31/2010
 
Hello Russell.
Allyn forwarded me the mail regarding the invoicing . Russell, I appreciate your concern . Also I was very impressed with your service and efficiency. My daughter Maria felt very comfortable too as she knew that your colleague was already waiting for her before she even came out. I was very relieved to hear that too.
Thank you for the extra care.

 

Sabera
05/31/2010
 
It’s very easy for me to provide a recommendation for Russell Figaredo and ABC NYC Limo.Throughout the year and a half I have been calling on him he has provided nothing but exemplary service. His entire fleet of drivers provides professional, punctual, and friendly service in some of the most beautiful and well maintained town cars limos I have ever seen. By far, though, the best element of working with Russell’s  town cars or limos in New York is the reliability.My supervisors are perpetually overbooked and overscheduled. Given their hectic days, it is quite necessary for any car reservations to be right on time. I always know that when I make a reservation with Russell, I can leave the office with all confidence that there will be no problems. Russell runs his NYC Limousine business like a pro – absolutely the best I have seen yet.Again, I would enthusiastically recommend him.

 

Sarah B.
06/17/2010
 
Russell,
This gem driver took a break from his typical clientele of diamond-buying socialites, royalty (don’t ask who, he had to take an oath of silence), high profile rappers and president’s daughters, to drive around two little fashion editors all week long.Thanks to Russell, our BFF, we enjoyed regular photo-shoots to the soundtrack of Enya, surprised crowds of LES hipsters and Vogue editors at the Alex Wang show and countless LES after parties by arriving set to a soundtrack of Sinatra blasting, and even got to chat with Russel’s gem wife, Beauty sometimes.When Russell picked us up at 3 am as our flight landed and we discovered he stocks his town car with hard candies, we knew we were in for a great week. From picking us up in a rain storm after Marc Jacobs, to driving us back to the penthouse when we interpreted 50 degree weather as summer (“where are your jackets!”) to handing a very sick Megan some gem grapes, Russell is the city’s most stylish driver.Basically, Russell is  the best car and limo service in NYC.

 

Andrea and Megan
05/30/2010
 
Russell,You were an amazing help with our trip to Limo Tour of NYC and we can’t thank you enough for you generosity. Your willingness to donate your time and resources was greatly appreciated by the entire Stayer family.
Thank You again.PS. Aaron still talks about your fabulous suit.

 

Becky Stayer
05/28/2010
 
 
 
 
 
 
Russell,
I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and your staff for the wonderful care we received from you while we were in New York.  You made a very stressful time for me go very smoothly.  With 10 different executives arriving and departing from all three airports at numerous times, it was a great relief for me that they were all met on time with a friendly face and a beautiful NYC Town Car Limo.  I received several comments on what a superb job your company did.  ABC NYC Limo  is a class act and we will utilize your NYC Limousine services whenever we find ourselves in New York again.

 

Thanks again
Christa R. Morrow
05/29/2010
 
So often I’ve been driven into cities I don’t know very well wondering what all the buildings are, where exactly I am in relation to where I am going, etc.I loved riding with you in the  Limo because you knew everything about New York and were willing to share. You answered all my questions and filled me in on movie trivia and historical facts.
I also thought it was fun that you had healthy snacks for me in the Limousine and that you played Frank Sinatra songs as we drove into Manhattan.Overall your  NYC Town Car Limo service are friendly and professional.
You’re quite a character Russell and really run a great car service.

 

Jennifer Hall
05/28/2010
 
My wedding went off without a hitch! Down to the spectacular wedding limo service we received from ABC NYC Limo. They chauffeured around my bridesmaids and groomsmen.Then at the end, in a Limousine,   they took me and my new husband to our honeymoon suite at the Hilton. The service they provided was top notch!

 

DAWN STEPHENS
02/02/2013
 
I have been working with Russell  Figaredo and ABC NYC Limo for many years and he is the only company I use or recommend to my clients. ABC NYC LIMO   is honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable about the NY City area. I trust ABC NYC LIMO with my high profile clients who only want the best! ABC NYC LIMO also has affiliates all around the country who he trusts and will help set up their services too.  I highly recommend ABC NYC Limo!

 

 
Terri Melchiorre
Grays Travel Management
02/19/2013
 
I have had the pleasure of knowing Russell Figaredo  and ABC NYC Limo for many years. He has been an important part of my New York  experience.Mr. Figaredo builds a fine rapport with his clients. It is always a personal approach in his limo service new york . He takes the time to know who is clients are and what are their needs. The cars are always in impeccable shape. Mr. Figaredo is very reliable and extremely knowledgeable about New York, its sights and attractions.Again, it is a great feeling to know when you need transportation in NYC,  ABC NYC Limo will provide you with friendly, warm, and caring   that you can count on. Russell is a treasure.
 

 

Anonymous
02/21/2013
 
We met Russell Figaredo of ABC NYC Limousine when we last booked a limo. He had come highly recommended. There he was, waiting for us as we entered the baggage area, all dressed up in a proper dark, nicely tailored sharkskin suit and black hat. Russell grabbed our bags and off we went to his very polished black Lincoln Town Car limousine and into the night. Russell regaled us with stories as we sped through traffic. ABC NYC Limo is A first-rate company and Russell somewhat of an insider to Gotham’s secrets. Want to know where the mob hangs out? Or where someone famous offed themselves? What building used to be on a certain street corner? Russell has a finely-tuned sense of history and knows all. He will happily drive you by any and all sights, continually spinning yarns about the how and why. His limo service New York has movie tours, architecture and art tours and just-about-anything tours. But Mr. Figaredo’s biggest strength is knowing how to get around traffic and being 100% reliable. His connections are outstanding, too. Hire him for a night out to the theatre or just to shop around the East Village. You will have a true gentleman driving you. His rates are reasonable given his exceptional quality and his NYC Limousine cars are spotless.

 

Entree Magazine
02/21/2013
 
ABC NYC Limo did an excellent job at my wedding this past Saturday. It was 101 degrees and each limo arrived on time, ice cold and exceptionally flexible and accommodating. I would recommend ABC NYC Limo to anyone planning an event or otherwise. The drivers and dispatchers were total professionals and we enjoyed exceptional service in every way. Thank you, ABC NYC Limo!

 

Adam L. Ostrowsky
07/27/2011
 
We have been using the services of ABC NYC Limo for over 6 years and couldn’t be more pleased.  There is nothing like arriving in the most bustling city in the country and feeling completely relaxed.  Either Russell or one of his drivers are always there waiting before we walk off the plane.  Each and every time we are met with an impeccably clean luxury car and a helping hand.  Not only do Russell and his drivers get us to our destination safely and efficiently, but they provide wonderful facts about New York’s rich history along the way.  Russell is accessible, dependable and provides superior service.  We highly recommend ABC NYC Limo.
Thank you so much.

 

Rikki A Maynard
Public Division Director Annie Girl & Anna Elyse anniegirl.com * annaelyse.com
08/27/2013
 
I just wanted to say thanks. I can always rely on your drivers to provide the most hassle free portion of our trips.

 

Dr. Patterson
04/04/2013
To Whom It May Concern,
I met Russell 10 years ago when he picked me up from a flight at JFK from Australia.He was great, we where stuck on the Tarmac for over an one hour, he patiently waited and was there for us. I have since had the pleasure of using his service every time I get to New York. I trust him, he always meets all my transport and concierge needs.I can not recommend him and ABC NYC Limo more highly. I have recommended him to all my friends and associate. And will continue to enjoy his friendship and his great service in the future.

 

Wayne Bourke
Melbourne Australia
01/14/2014
 
I just wanted to say that we are very grateful for Russell’s ABC NYC Limo’s help in booking a car today, with such short notice. Out of the ten car services we tried, not only was Russell the one person who was kind and professional, but the only one who could get us our car on time. So once again, thank you.

 

Steven
Chiron Capital
01/16/2014
 
Russell,
I never had a chance to properly help you for all you did. You were my strong right hand, helping me navigate and confirm all the complicated arrangements: health and personal.I can’t have hoped for better – and I’ll sing your praises to anyone who asks!

 

Terry
01/17/2014
 
I have had the pleasure of knowing Russell Figaredo and ABC NYC Limousine for many years. He has been an important part of my New York experience.Mr. Figaredo builds a fine rapport with his clients. It is always a personal approach. He takes the time to know who is clients are and what are their needs. His cars are always in impeccable shape. Mr. Figaredo is very reliable and extremely knowledgeable about New York, its sights and attractions.Again, it is a great feeling to know when you need transportation in NYC he will provide you with friendly, warm, and caring service that you can count on. He is a treasure.

 

Linda
01/21/2014
 
Dear Russell,
I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share.Details of the Recommendation: “I have had the pleasure to work with Russell Figaredo, President/Owner at ABC NYC Limousine and Concierge on many occasions. Whoever said New Yorkers are pushy haven’t met Russell. He is patient, on top of his game, and a yes man – if you need it done, he’s the guy that will make it happen. He also providers (by a landslide) the best livery service in NYC, offering up personable and reliable drivers, with top-notch vehicles.As an executive assistant to a very busy man, it is great to find those people that you can trust to get it right, all of the time. Russ is this guy.”

 

Tatum Bartlett
01/22/2014
 
Russell,
I can’t believe the service your company provided last night. You coordinated a hummer for 22 people. You met me personally. Had all the liquor I asked for. You showed up in a suit, which really impressed me. The driver was great! I had a party for my partner’s birthday. He was blown away!

 

>Ian
01/27/2014
 
Russell Figaredo of ABC NYC Limo is the best in the business. He’s completely reliable, trustworthy, ethical and will absolutely positively get the job done. If you need a great concierge, Russell is your man.

 

Katharine C. Giovanni, CCS
01/29/2014
 
I work remotely in Los Angeles, and when my boss asked me to plan an event in New York for some of his VIP clients, I felt totally lost. Then I found Russell Figaredo from ABC NYC Limo and my anxiety level went from about a ten to a zero in one phone conversation with him. Not only does he know his business and his city inside and out, he even counseled me on some more cost-effective choices for the event (which made me look good to the boss!) Russell Figaredo provides a level of customer service and care that has become a lost art in today’s business world. ABC NYC Limo will be our first phone call from now on. Thank you, Russell!

 

Cara Petrie
Operations & Logistics Coordinator
TRU Staffing Partners, Inc.
02/01/2014
 
We have had the great pleasure of working with ABC for about a year and a half now. I stumbled upon them accidentally online, and gave them a try, ordering an SUV for my employer, Roberta Flack.Well, you guys blew us away. You are always on time, perpetually reliable and perhaps most importantly, for our particular needs, immensely respectful and courteous. And, on the rare occasion that there is any sort of problem, Russell himself takes care of it and sees that it is resolved immediately. Ms. Flack has been in the professional music business for over 40 years now, and her needs are myriad. Yet, you come through time and again.We could not be more happy to be working with you.Thank you.

 

Shana A. Solerwitz
Road Manger and Executive Assistant for Roberta Flack, Musician
02/25/2014
 
 

Hi Russ,

Not sure if you remember us two “English Gals” well any way here are the
photos we took of you on Park Lane and thanks as I think you look fantastic and so does everyone who has seen our photos

We had an absolute blast in NY and have to come back due to friendly people great food & landmarks and of course shopping!!

Take care
Chrissie

06/25/2014

Hi Russell,

Thank you so much for your patience and for a great ride to my hotel. My sleep was short but sweet. I sang your praises to both Joslynn and Jac today. Josslyn was pleased and we will be using your services more in the future. I will check into who we need to approve an account with you.

I also bragged about you to a friend at dinner tonight. All about word of mouth—right? I will keep you filled in on reserving a ride for my family from downtown to Newark in August.

Take good care and thank again,

Angela
07/15/2014

Thank you for the absolute perfect service!
I will definitely contact you during my next trip to NYC,

Catherine
07/18/2014

Russell:
We enjoyed our rides with Donna and John yesterday. Pleasant and reliable if pricy. I guess you get what you pay for.

Fred Luper
05/05/2015

Thanks so much Bea:
Johnny was excellent. We are so pleased with your organization’s level of service – we will use much more in the future.

Mr. Benson
05/14/2015

Johnny is always professional and courteous so ABC always takes good care of me and my family.

Shirley G.
05/21/2015

Outstanding job! Great service. Carlos did a great job. Also, super clean and nice vehicle. You will be our choice every trip to the city!!

07/06/2015

My clients loved their private personalized tour this summer! Russell Figaredo knows the city inside and out! He designed the tour around my client’s interests. Amazing!

He also provided the transfer services to and from the airport and car rental for their continued trip south along the coast. Much preferred then hailing a cab for a family of five.

Thank you!
Kirsten D.
October 2015

Good day,

Thank you for the short trip this morning. The driver and the service where above and beyond.

Kind Regards
Ian de Groot.

PS See you next time we are in New York.
October 2015

I have been a client of ABC NYC Limo service operated by Russell Figaredo for many years now and I am so glad that I came across his services. I have had the best experience with ABC NYC Limo verse other car services in New York City. Every car that has ever been sent is always clean and very comfortable to ride in. If he himself is not picking me up all of his drives are very knowledgeable of the city and I always feel safe when riding with them.. He is flexible with my schedule since it changes and can always accommodate me and my guest. ABC NYC Limo has also been able to book me a car outside of the New York area as well. This really reduced my stress level when I travel for work. He also has very good billing practice and can provide me with any invoice that I require. They have picked me up from JFK, LaGuardia and NYC Penn Station. I travel from Manhattan to the Bronx and every time I have a great experience and highly recommend ABC NYC Limo.

Kind regards,

Vincent Elliott
November 2015

I think I must be the kind of customer a limo service owner has nightmares about. I need to get to obscure places on busy evenings and weekends and often on short notice. Some of the time passengers and stops get added on the fly. A niece needs to get to Penn Station, a grandchild’s schoolmate lives “sort of close” to where we are going. The ABC drivers never get flustered and go out of the way to be nice and very helpful. They’ve helped me to get dioramas and reusable items to various spots – my not-for-profit’s table at Cooper-Hewitt Museum and the Lilac, a lighthouse tender in the Hudson. Always on time (well actually usually early) and the cars are immaculate.

October 2015
Fran Smyth

I look forward to our business relationship moving forward.

Craig C

Russell,
And I can’t remember a business relationship that lasted as long as ours has without ever disappointing. Not a single time.

dk

I wanted to THANK YOU so much for your amazing service on a difficult day.
ABC NYC and Russell Figaredo have been a life saver, to say the least.
My flight was cancelled, so right out of the gate I was able to get in touch with them, and they came early with no problem. Russell was informative and professional, and gave me his number should I have any problems. Sure enough my flight was cancelled again, and I called Russell. He had a travel agent call me right away to get me a hotel (all flights were cancelled at this point due to weather), and a driver came to pick me up within 10 minutes.
Everyone was frantically calling hotels and talking to airline agents (with ZERO options or help being offered), all tired and frustrated.
I had Russell on the case helping me every step of the way. He even texted me the next day to check on me, to make sure I was ok.
THANK YOU to Russell and ABC NYC for your great service. I will use and recommend this service going forward.

All the very best,

Barbara Bennett

I’m just writing to thank you for all the wonderful service you gave my family while we were in New York.

Rgds
Ian de Groot

Web Design & Maintenance by Ponder Consulting ®